The beginning of my career as a Data Analyst

After months of freelancing as a Web developer which was not coming easy, I decided to take on an interview in data analysis. To the glory of God I was shortlisted and employed as a Junior Data Analyst at GDM group(marketing and innovation company) under Hazon Holdings.

Myself and two new employees(Seyi- junior data analyst and Toyin - Sales&Operations Manager) resumed to work on 9 November 2020 , the induction process lasted for two days and on the third we went to the location of each subsidiaries under Hazon holdings alongside Tawa(HR personnel).

The Analytical work started on the fourth , Ruben (Data analyst) introduced us to the routine work of the department and also the backend application used in collating information of the user , client and Products (AlphaGeeg)

GDM Group been a Marketting & Innovation Company are more inclined to the business part than the technological side of a data analyst . So therefore for me to standout as a senior data analyst that will progress to the level of a data scientist later on machine learning and artificial Intelligence I have tons of work to do on myself.

This is just the beginning JAH guide me...